Novice - Novice Minor Team D



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Pictures @ 6pm after practice.
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 4:45 PM - 4:46 PM Practice is cancelled due to power outage.
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM **CONCESSION BOOTH CLEANING FOR PARENTS**
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM Use dressing room #3 only. There is a provincial game right after practice. We must be off the ice by 5:15
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started