Initiation - Kitscoty Initiation B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kitscoty Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Lloydminster #6 @ Kitscoty Initiation B

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Kitscoty Arena


Kitscoty C @ Kitscoty Initiation B

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Kitscoty Arena


Vermilion #1 @ Kitscoty Initiation B

Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Kitscoty Arena


Lloyd #5 @ Kitscoty Initiation B

Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Kitscoty Arena


Kitscoty Initiation B @ Lloydminster #6

Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena


Upcoming Practices


Kitscoty Arena

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM


Kitscoty Arena

Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM


Kitscoty Arena

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.