Atom - Kitscoty Atom A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Craig Leighton Assistant Coach
Trent Wennekamp Ice Help
Melanie Severin Co-Manager melaniemseverin@gmail.com
780-872-4744
Sarah Smith Co-Manager sarahsmith4@hotmail.com
306-821-2209
Scott Pratt Head Coach scott@swpelectric.ca
780-808-9764
Sean Hozack Assistant Coach
Ashley Bexson Manager ashleybexson@hotmail.com
780-205-7842
Tyson Smith Head Coach tsmith@agland.ca
Jim King Assistant Coach jimking@hotmail.ca
Travis Halter Assistant Coach travis_halter@hotmail.com
Edwin Sunderland Assistant Coach edwisund@gmail.com
Eric Sjodin Ice Help Sjodiner@hotmail.com
Eric Sjodin Coach Sjodiner@hotmail.com
7808704373
Chris Kuntz Coach Ckuntz@globalraymac.ca
7808711777
Valerie Sjodin Manager valerie.sjodin@hotmail.com
7808707501
Danny Faltermeier Assistant coach kedatrucking@gmail.com
Tyler Liebrecht Assistant coach Average_joe_82@hotmail.com
Todd Miller Assistant coach T.miller@gmail.com

Upcoming Games


NAB Leafs @ 2007 Junior Eagles

Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Millennium Place CHEVROLET


AB Storm @ 2007 Junior Eagles

Thu, May. 09, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The Meadows East


2007 Junior Eagles @ Team AB

Fri, May. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


2007 Junior Eagles @ Outlaws AAA

Sat, May. 11, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

River Cree Twin Rinks South


NAA Chain @ 2011 Junior Eagles

Sat, May. 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.