Executives


Frank Tremmel

President

president@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-0874


Jim King

Vice President

vp@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-7311


Chris Leighton

Past President


Madison Carnduff

Secretary

rmcb_carnduff@hotmail.com


Laurie Koenig

Treasurer

tlkoenig@telus.net


Becky Carlson

Registrar

registrar@kitscotyminorhockey.com
639-840-3277


Jeremy McColm

Special Events Coordinator

specialevents@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-1407


Scott Pratt

Coach Director

coachdirector@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-9764


Trevor Wierenga

Initiation Director

initiation@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-4218


Tony Graham

Novice Director

novice@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-870-6778


Jennifer Leighton

Female Hockey Director

femalehockey@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-6425


Tyson Mitchell

Atom Director

atom@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-0521


Jason Higgins

Peewee Director

peewee@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-870-4810


Laura Waterfield

Bantam Director

bantam@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-9672


Dean Waterfield

Midget Director

midget@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-871-8499


Ashley Bexson

Ice Coordinator

ice@kitscotyminorhockey.com


Joe Labiuk

Referee In Chief

refs@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-0270


Melanie Severin

Website Administrator

admin@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-872-4744


Arena Board

Arena Board Contact

kitscotyarena@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.