Executives


Frank Tremmel

President

president@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-0874


Jeremy McColm

Vice President

vp@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-1407


Madison Carnduff

Secretary

rmcb_carnduff@hotmail.com


Laurie Koenig

Treasurer

tlkoenig@telus.net


Becky Carlson

Registrar

registrar@kitscotyminorhockey.com
639-840-3277


Scott Pratt

Coach Director

coachdirector@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-9764


Trevor Wierenga

Initiation Director

initiation@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-4218


Doug Mclean

Novice Director

novice@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-8851


Tyson Mitchell

Atom Director

atom@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-0521


Jason Higgins

Peewee Director

peewee@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-870-4810


Ash Thibault

Bantam Director

bantam@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-872-1245


Jim King

Midget Director

midget@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-7311


Laura Waterfield

Female Director

femalehockey@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-808-9672


Ashley Bexson

Ice Coordinator / Special Events Coordinator

ice@kitscotyminorhockey.com
specialevents@kitscotyminorhockey.com


Joe Labiuk

Referee In Chief

refs@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-205-0270


Ed Sunderland

Website Administrator

admin@kitscotyminorhockey.com
780-522-7839


Arena Board

Arena Board Contact

kitscotyarena@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 08, 2020

KMH - Novice Tournament
Kitscoty Arena
Details to be announced.

read more »


Feb. 08, 2020 to Feb. 09, 2020

KMH - Female Peewee Tournament
Marwayne Arena

read more »


Apr. 09, 2020

KMH - Annual Hockey Draft
Kitscoty Community Hall

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started