Tournaments


Initiation Tournament

One day Tournament on Saturday November 25, 2017

Fee: $350

Contact Trevor Wierenga at initiation@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-808-4218

 

Novice Tournament 

March 10-11, 2018

Fee: $550

Contact: Tony Graham at novice@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-870-6778

 

Female Atom & Novice Tournament

February 9-11, 2018

Fee: $600

Contact Jennifer Leighton femalehockey@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-808-6425

 

Atom Tournament

February 23-25, 2018

Fee: $600

Contact Jason Higgins at atom@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-870-4810

 

Peewee Tournament

January 26-28, 2018

Fee: $800

Contact Laura Waterfield at peewee@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-808-9672

 

Bantam Tournament

December 15-17, 2017

Fee: $900

Contact Ian Keichinger at bantam@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-205-7810

 

Midget Tournament

Tier 2, Body Contact Tournament

January 5-7, 2018

Fee $950

Contact Dean Waterfield at midget@kitscotyminorhockey.com or 780-871-8499

 

 

 

KMH Teams attending AWAY tournaments:

KMH will reimburse each team their entry fee for one away tournament they attend in the season, up to the maximum amounts specified below:

Initiation: $350.00

Novice: $550.00

Female (Novice and Atom): $600

Atom: $600.00

Peewee: $800.00

Bantam: $900.00

Midget: $950.00

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.